Find your course

Course Date Time Price (£) Availability Availability
IPAF 3A & 3B Training Tuesday 25th January 2022 8:15 AM 240.00 3
PASMA Towers for Users Wednesday 26th January 2022 8:15 AM 174.00 2
IPAF 3A & 3B Training Thursday 27th January 2022 8:15 AM 240.00 4
IPAF 3A & 3B Training Monday 31st January 2022 8:15 AM 240.00 3
IPAF 3A & 3B Training Tuesday 1st February 2022 8:15 AM 240.00 3
IPAF 3A & 3B Training Wednesday 2nd February 2022 8:15 AM 240.00 4
IPAF 3A & 3B Training Tuesday 8th February 2022 8:15 AM 240.00 4
IPAF 3A & 3B Training Wednesday 9th February 2022 8:15 AM 240.00 4
IPAF 3A & 3B Training Thursday 10th February 2022 8:15 AM 240.00 4
IPAF 3A & 3B Training Tuesday 15th February 2022 8:15 AM 240.00 4

Keep up to date with new courses

To be kept informed of new courses we're running, as well as last minute deals and industry news, sign up to our newsletter below.